Skip to main content
Learn how to remove an existing admin from your Plum account in this article. You can remove access to users who no longer need to use Plum with these quick steps below:

To Delete an Admin

1

Go to Settings > Admins

Go to “Settings” > “Admins”.
2

Click the three dots

Click on the three dots (…) [under the Actions] in the same row as the admin you want to delete.
3

Click Delete Admin

Click on “Delete Admin”.
4

Confirm

Confirm your selection by clicking on “Yes, Delete”. (on the pop-up prompt)That’s it!