Steps to Deactivate a User:
1
Navigate to the Roles Landing Page
Go to Settings > User
2
Find the User to Disable
Locate the user with “Active” status in the user list.
3
Click Deactivate
Click the “Disable” button next to the user’s name.
4
Confirm Action
A confirmation pop-up window will appear. Click “Confirm” to proceed.

User Deactivated
- The user’s status will be updated to “Inactive”, and they will no longer be able to log in.
Note: Only users with “Active” status can be deactivated.
