Steps to Reactivate a User:
1
Click the Edit Button
Click “Edit” next to the user’s name.
2
Edit and Save
Edit the Name and Role and click on “Ok”

Learn how to edit an existing user’s details, role, and permissions in Plum’s Offers Management portal settings.
Click the Edit Button
Edit and Save
