Steps to Delete a User:
1
Navigate to the Roles Landing Page
Go to Settings > Roles.
2
Locate the User
Find the user you wish to delete from the user list.
3
Click Delete
Click the “Delete” button next to the user’s name.
4
Confirm Deletion
A confirmation pop-up will appear. Click “Confirm” to proceed.

User Deleted
- The user will be permanently removed from the platform
Note: Deletion is irreversible. Only users no longer in use should be deleted.
